Minnesota Society of Interventional Pain Physicians


Andrew Will, M.D.
Twin Cities Pain Clinic
7235 Ohms Lane
Edina, MN 55439
Vice President
Sam Elghor, MD
166 19th Street South #101
Sartell, MN 56377

Treasurer/ Secretary

James B. Parmele MD, MBA
Interventional Spine and Pain Physicians
9600 Upland Lane North
Suite 160
Maple Grove, MN 55369

June, 2017

Directors At Large

David M. Schultz M.D. 
MAPS Medical Pain Clinics
2104 Northdale Blvd, NW.
Minneapolis, MN 55433

Louis C. Saeger, M.D., F.A.C.P.M.
Midwest Spine Institute
1950 Curve Crest Blvd. W. #100
Stillwater, MN 55082